全方位方案

holistic

在一望中心,我们采纳一套全方位方案去协助我们的个案及其家人的康复治疗。我们的方案是针对不同方面和程度的赌博成瘾的人,提供渐进式生命的改造。除了帮助个案面对讨债者的恐吓及债务的困扰如破产。我们有经验的辅导及网络援助也能帮助我们的个案与家人在情绪和灵命上的需要。

我们如何帮助
我们每周的支援小组迎合非常广泛的人; 从迫切寻求解决赌博问题的新求助者到已走在康复道路上的常客。我们也从长期成长观点来提供各种强化项目以及偿还债务方案。

新求助者
一望中心的新求助者援助方案, 是把所有面临迫切问题的求助者聚在一起, 当他们彼此分享个人的经历时, 他们便领悟到他们不是孤单的。通过一个安全及关怀的环境,他们能从过去有同样问题并能克服这些问题的人身上得到鼓励,而能更好地去面对自己的问题。

新求助者组及康复组的支援小组
华语新人支援小组
日期: 每逢星期二
地址:8 New Industrial Road, LHK3 Building, #04-04B, S536200
时间:7:30pm-9:30pm

英语新人与英语及华语康复者支援小组:
每周二, 圣安德烈座堂, 11 St Andrew’s Rd, Singapore 178959, 傍晚7点30分 ~ 9点30分.


View Larger Map

英语及华语新人与康复者:
每周六, Geylang Chinese Methodist Church, 52 Aljunied Road, Singapore 389820, 傍晚 7点30分 ~ 10点正.

 
 
戒赌康复方案
我们的专业辅导员都按时举办中英文的戒赌康复课程。课程内容包括了理解嗜赌问题,如何有效地沟通,如何与家人修复关系等等。目的是以长期及全方位的方案来帮助求助者在情绪及灵命上成长,因此能克服赌博问题所造成的种种问题。

HOLISTIC APPROACH

holistic

At One Hope Centre, we adopt a holistic approach in overseeing the recovery of our clients and their family members. Our programmes target different aspects and stages of gambling addiction to deliver progressive life transformation. In addition to helping our clients deal with threats from creditors and other financial concerns such as bankruptcy, our established counselling and support network also addresses the emotional and spiritual needs of our clients and their family.

HOW WE CAN HELP

Our weekly support-group meetings cater to a wide range of individuals; from newcomers who seek a solution to their immediate gambling-related problems to our regular clients who are on their journey to recovery. We also look to the longer-term development of our clients and provide enrichment programmes as well as debt-management.

NEW SEEKERS

One Hope Centre’s New Seekers support-group programme brings together people who are facing immediate and pressing problems. As they share their experiences with one another, individuals discover they are not alone and find encouragement and hope as they listen to others who have gone through similar situations. Through a safe and caring environment, individuals find they are better able to cope with their problems and are encouraged when they witness those who have overcome.

SUPPORT GROUP SESSIONS FOR NEW SEEKERS AND REGULAR CLIENTS
(No support groups run on public holidays)

Mandarin Speaking Support Group for New Seekers
Every Tuesday, One Hope Centre, 8 New Industrial Road, LHK3 Building #04-04B, S536200, 7.30-9.30 pm

English speaking New Seekers and English & Mandarin speaking Support Group for Recovery Clients:
Every Tuesday, St Andrew’s Cathedral, 11 St Andrew’s Rd, Singapore 178959, 7:30 ~ 9:30pm.

English & Mandarin speaking New Seekers and Recovery Clients:
Every Saturday, Geylang Chinese Methodist Church, 52 Aljunied Road, S389820, 7:30 – 10:00pm.

GAMBLING RECOVERY PROGRAMMES

Our Recovery programmes are conducted periodically in English and Mandarin by our professional team of counsellors. Topics range from Understanding Problem Gambling to Effective Communication to Setting Boundaries. The objective of these programmes is to help our clients overcome their problem-gambling related issues for the long term through a holistic approach by addressing their emotional and spiritual growth.